					l	Dhani Se	rvices Limited					ed)			
									L1995PL(-					
Sr. No.	Director Identification Number (optional for key managerial personnel)	Present name and surname in full		Any former name or surname in full	Father's name, mother's name and spouse's name (if married) and surnames in full	Date of birth	ember 06, 2022 under Se Residential address (present as well as permanent)	Nationality (including the nationality of origin, if different)	Occupation	Date of the board resolution in which the appointment was made	Date of appointment and reappointment in the company/ Date of appointment at current designation	Date of cessation of office and reasons therefor	Office of directors rates, key managerial personnel held or relinquished in any other body corporate	Membership number of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India in case of Company	Permanent Account Number (mandatory for key managerial personnel if not having DIN)
1	00010933	Mr. Divyesh Bharat Kumar Shah	Whole-time Director & COO	N.A.	Shri Bharat Kumar Shah	13-Oct-70	4008, The Imperial North Tower, 40th Flr, M P Mill Comd, BB Nakashe Marg, Tardeo Mumbai - 400034	Indian	Service	9-Mar-05	28.08.2020 (change in designation)	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AFAPD0331A
2	00060783	Mr. Sameer Gehlaut	Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	N.A	Shri Balwan Singh Gahlawt	3-Mar-74	Apartment 6.01, 5, Stanhope Gate London W1K1AH United Kingdom	Indian	Business	28-Aug-17	25.09.2020 (change in designation)	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AFMPG9469E
3	00010894	Mr. Gagan Banga	Non-Executive Director	N.A	Shri Pramendra Kumar Banga	22-Aug-75	Flat No103, 1st Floor, Tower A, Raheja Vivarea, Dr A.L. Nair Road, Sane Guruji Marg, Mah alaxmi, Mumbai 400011	Indian	Professional	28-Aug-17	28-Aug-17	Resigned w.e.f. March 14, 2022	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AGUPB4458P
4	07859798	Mr. Pinank Jayant Shah	Executive Director	N.A	Shri Jayantbhai Khantilal Shah	25-Aug-79	Flat No. 5, Prabhudas Bldg No. 9A, St. Xaviers School Road, Opp Church Vile, Parle (West), Mumbai – 400056	Indian	Professional	28-Aug-17	28-Aug-17	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AHLPS0583N
5	02167497	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Independent Director	NA	Shri Shiv Kumar Tripathi	15-Dec-52	K-80 S/F Internal Street, Hauz Khas Near Kailash Pati Mandir, New Delhi - 110016	Indian	Professional	16.09.2019	-	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	ABHPT2749P
6	02435444	MR. NARENDRA DAMODAR JADHAV	Independent Director	N.A.	SHRI DAMODAR RUNJAJI JADHAV	28-May-53	House No. 32 Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, Near Andhra Bhawan New Delhi Delhi 110001 India	Indian	Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)	23-Aug-20	23-Aug-20	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AEVPJ8190F
7	07011247	MS. FANTRY MEIN JASWAL	Independent Director	N.A.	SHRI CHOWPOK GOHAIN MEIN	24-Jul-51	B-121, Belvedere Tower DLF Phase II, Nathupur(67) Gurgaon Haryana 122002 India	Indian	IRS officer, Retired as chief Commissioner of Custom & Central Excise	23-Aug-20	23-Aug-20	Resigned w.e.f. August 22, 2022	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AAAPJ4134A

8		MR. RAKESH MOHAN GARG	Independent	N.A	SHRI. TILAK RAM	11-Dec-58	IB-5, 2ND FLOOR, GREEN PARK MAIN, OPPOSITE MADHURAM SWEETS NEAR YES BANK, GREEN PARK MARKET, SOUTH DELHI Delhi India 110016	Indian	Former Principle Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Delhi	25-Nov-20	25-Nov-20	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	ACVPG8948A
9	03314110	MR. ANISH ERNEST WILLIAMS	Non-Executive Director	N.A	SHRI DILIP ERNEST JOHN WILLIAMS	24-Apr-74	A-101, ROYAL MANOR ST. ROQUE ROAD, BEHIND MEHBOOB STUDIO BANDRA Maharashtra India 400050	Indian	Service	21-Dec-20	30.04.2022 (change in designation)	' <u>.</u>	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AALPW2853N
10	07112794	Mr. Vijay Chugh	Independent	N.A	Shri. Krishan Lal Chugh	29-Dec-54	FLAT D 101 ASHFORD ROYALE, S. SAMUEL MARG, NAHUR, BHANDUP WEST MUMBAI Maharashtra India 400078	Indian	Ex- Principle Chief General Manager and Head of Payment and settlement System, RBI	21-Dec-20	21-Dec-20	<u>.</u>	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	AACPC2897B
11	09343578	Mr. Sandeep Narhar Kadam	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	N.A.	Shri Narhar Vitthalrao Kadam	9-0ct-81	D 2607, Oberoi Splendor, JVLR, Opp Majas Bus Depot, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400060 Maharashtra	Indian	Service	7-0ct-21	17-Nov-21	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	BFOPK3031F
12		Mr. Mohanbir Singh Sawhney	Independent Director	N.A.	Shri Harvinder Singh Sawhney	25-Sep-63	1327, Church St Evanston Illinois 60201 USA	U.S.	Service	7-0ct-21	17-Nov-21	-	Details as per Register MBP-4 maintained under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013	N.A.	-
13	N.A.	Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	N.A.	Shri Giridhari Lal Agrawal	6-Feb-78	G-82B, Kalkaji, New Delhi- 110019, Delhi	Indian	Service	22-Apr-14	-	-	N.A.	N.A.	ADFPA7926D
14	N.A.	Mr. Lalit Sharma	Company Secretary	N.A.	Shri Mohan Lal Sharma	10-Jul-78	Shri Vinayak Appartment, Flat No. 111 Plot 5-C, Sector 22, Dwarka, New Delhi- 110075	Indian	Service	20-Jan-16	-	Resigned w.e.f. August 17, 2022	N.A.	A24111	BFXPS4859C
15	N.A.	Mr. Vikas Khandelwal	Company Secretary	N.A.	Shri Raj Kumar Khandelwal	29-Jun-76	EA 159, First Floor, Inderpuri, New Delhi - 110012	Indian	Service	12-Aug-22	17-08-2022	-	N.A.	A18475	AHAPK3225G

Dhani Services Limited fomerly Indiabulls Ventures Limited (CIN: L74110DL1995PLC069631) Register of Shareholding of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel as on September 06, 2022									
1	Mr. Divyesh Bharat Kumar Shah	AFAPD0331A	Whole-time Director & COO	1,08,36,903					
				8,855,216 (FPS)					
				1,981,687 (PPS)					
2	Mr. Sameer Gehlaut	AFMPG9469E	Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	3,42,52,493					
				3,42,52,493 (FPS)					
3	Mr. Pinank Jayant Shah	AHLPS0583N	Executive Director	102789 (FPS)					
4	Mr. Anish Ernest Williams	AALPW2853N	Non-Executive Director	1,71,404 (FPS)					
5	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	ABHPT2749P	Independent Director	Nil					
6	Mr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	AEVPJ8190F	Independent Director	Nil					
7	Mr. Rakesh Mohan Garg	ACVPG8948A	Independent Director	Nil					
8	Mr. Vijay Chugh	AACPC2897B	Independent Director	Nil					
9	Mr. Sandeep Narhar Kadam	BFOPK3031F	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Nil					
10	Mr. Mohanbir Singh Sawhney	-	Independent Director	Nil					
11	Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	ADFPA7926D	Chief Financial Officer	15,200					
				10,200(FPS)					
				5,000 (PPS)					
12	Mr. Vikas Khandelwal	AHAPK3225G	Company Secretary	Nil					